Regional Monitoring and Support Unit (RMSU)

Title

Regional Monitoring and Support Unit (RMSU)

Contractor of the project

JCP srl

Contact person

Cristiana Gaita

Contact details

De Pisis, 5 - 42100 Reggio Emilia, Italy

Telephone/fax

Tel + 39-0522 278038 / Fax +39-0522 501157

E-mail address

info@jcpsrl.eu

Website

www.euromedaudiovisuel.net

Partner 1

Cineuropa
84 avenue Besme
1190 Brussels, Belgium
Contact person: Hubert Toint
Tel: 00 32 (0) 2 537 19 72
Email: htoint@sagafilms.be

Partner 2

Particip GmbH
Avenue des Arts 10-11 (4th floor)
B-1210 Brussels, Belgium
Contact person: Sophie Papalexiou/Maria Navarro
Tel: 0032 (0) 2 550 11 64
Email: sophie.papalexiou@particip.eu; maria.navarro@particip.eu

Partner 3

Studio Hamburg MCI
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg, Germany
Contact person: Ralf Schimmel/Sina Dantzer
Tel: 0049 (0)40 68 83 386
Email: r.schimmel@mci.de; s.dantzer@mci.de

Partner 4

Agence Artstique Espèces d’Espace
16 Rue Frans Binje
1030 Brussels, Belgium
Contact person: Valerio Caruso
Tel: 00 32 (0) 2 215 57 25
Email: vcaruso@euromedaudiovisuel.net

Partner 5

Orjouane Production
P.O.Box 40-042
Baabda, Lebanon
Contact person: Sabine Sidawi
Tel: 00961 13 33 432
Email: rshamdan@cyberia.net.lb

Partner 6

Istituzione Cineteca di Bologna
Via Azzo Gardino, 65
40122 Bologna, Italy
Contact person: Enrica Serrani
Tel: 0039 051 219 48 27
Email: Enrica.Serrani@comune.bologna.it

Duration

36 months

Content

The Regional Monitoring and Support Unit of the Euromed Audiovisual Programma is tasked with providing support in four major areas:

  • Technical Assistance: provide technical support to the six projects funded under Euromed Audiovisual and to, among others, ensure an overview of all projects;
  • Networking: enhance the programme's networking activities and organise a number of thematic workshops involving mainly the projects funded under Euromed Audiovisual but also other relevant local and regional authorities;
  • Monitoring: monitor all the projects funded under EAV III as well as the Capacity Building Technical Assistance project, in order to ensure inter alia a close follow up of the implementation of the entire EAV III programme;
  • Communication and Visibility: provide visibility and communication support to all funded projects under Euromed Audiovisual and to ensure the communication of the overall programme.

The RMSU office is based in Brussels.

Project start date

1 February 2011

share this article by email print this page